UPM 2021 Speakers

UPM 2021 Keynote Speakers

Adrian Sym

Chief Executive, Alliance for Water Stewardship

Dominic Greensmith

Director of Construction, Intel

UPM 2021 Speakers

Dan Sampson

Principal Technical Consultant, HDR

Jens Herbig

CTO of IONICON Analytik

Mattias Espanet

Facilities Process Program Manager, STMicroelectronics

Hideaki Iino

Chief Researcher, Kurita

Steve DeVilleneuve

Front Range Regional Sales Manager, Swan Analytical USA

Gerd Heser

Director of Product Planning and Management Water, Pall Microelectronics

Bonnie Marion

R&D Lead, FTD Solutions

Hanspeter Muller

Senior Engineering Manager Services,  Georg Fischer Piping Systems Ltd.

Pete Avila

Owner, Semiconductor Smart Solutions

Jörg Winter

Director Sales - Water Treatment , DAS Environmental Expert GmbH

Ha Nguyen

Senior Research Scientist, ChemTrace/UCT

Derek Oberreit

Senior Vice President, Kanomax FMT

Yoichi Tanaka

Chief Researcher, Kurita

Carles Crespo

Corporate Business Development Leader, Isle Group

Pierce Maguire

Technology Specialist, Saltworks

Bob McIntosh

Consultant, Enviro-Energy Solutions

Tom Bzik

Statistical Consultant, EMD Electronics

Dan Wilcox

Principal / Advanced Manufacturing | Process Engineering Director, Page

Dave Buesser

COO, FTD Solutions

Pia Herrling

Head of Nanoparticle Group and Project Manager Innovation, Ovivo Switzerland AG

Jill Wallin

Ultrapure Water Engineer, Evoqua Water Technologies

Kyle Uhlmeyer

RadianVPD Applications Manager, Elemental Scientific

Deena Starkel

Principal Water Engineer, Micron Technology

Nick Kidwell

Facilities Engineer, onsemi

Joonas Vanhanen

CTO and Co-founder, Airmodus Ltd

Ali Ozhan Altun


Jinjin Wang

Technical Community Leader, Scientist III, Air Liquide Electronics US – Balazs Nanoanalysis

Ian Rousseau

Founder, Hexisense

Gil Maron

Engineering Lead, FTD Solutions

Florian Adler

Lead Scientist & Technical Product Manager, Tiger Optics

Richard Remiarz

Consultant, TSI

Jochen Ruth

Director, Microelectronics, Pall Corporation