The Ultrapure Micro conference is developed alongside a co-moderating team of industry experts, from technology suppliers and semiconductor manufacturers, including representatives from Intel, Samsung Austin Semiconductor, and GLOBALFOUNDRIES. They are committed to the distribution of the highest quality research and providing a collaborative platform that addresses the industry’s most pressing challenges. Each year they work hard to help deliver an Ultrapure Micro agenda that is data-driven and always keeps end-users needs in mind.

Alan Knapp

Director, Microelectronics, Evoqua Water Technologies, LLC

Alex Milshteen

Facility Engineering Manager, Intel Corporation

Bernie Zerfas

Facilities Engineer, GLOBALFOUNDRIES

Bob McIntosh

Consultant, Enviro-Energy Solutions

César M. Garza

Staff Engineer, Samsung Austin Semiconductor

Dan Wilcox

Associate Principal | Process Engineering Director, Page/imes

Don Hadder

Process Engineer, Intel

Glen Biggs

Facilities Engineer, GLOBALFOUNDRIES

Jim Snow

Senior Technologist, SCREEN SPE

Latif Ahmed

Microcontamination Engineer, Intel

Laura Ledenbach

Global Technical Quality Manager, PeroxyChem

Mike Knapp

Facilities Engineer, PMP, Samsung Austin Semiconductor

Nabil Mistkawi

Senior Staff Engineer/Technologist, Samsung Austin Semiconductor

Nora Colligan

Staff Engineer, Material Technology, Samsung Austin Semiconductor

Rushi Matkar

Pathfinding Technologist, Ultrapure Water R&D Center, Intel

Slava Libman

CEO, FTD Solutions LLC

Tony Lachawiec

Formerly - Senior Process Engineer, Gas Systems Engineering, Intel

Walter Den

Professor, Water Resources Science and Technology, Texas A&M University-San Antonio